Proposed Advisory Board

  • Robin Scribailo
  • Peter Wilkin
  • Jon Schoer
  • Spencer Courtwright
  • Laurie Eberhardt
  • Herb and Charlotte Read
  • Rae Schnapp
  • Alan Resetar
  • Sandy O’Brien
  • Kathy Luther
  • Gary Hicks
  • Bryant Mitol
  • George Smolka
  • Gary Hicks
  • Noel Evans
  • Jerry Herbert

The above list of proposed names is a work in progress.  The individuals listed have not necessarily agreed to be on the board nor have the members of the Valpo Chain of Lakes necessarily voted on or agreed to be represented by these individuals. If you wish to have your name deleted or wish to nominate others to the list, please contact This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or any board member.