Advisory Members

Proposed Advisory Committee

  • Tom Bacula
  • Spencer Cortwright*
  • Laurie Eberhardt*
  • Noel Evans
  • Gary Hicks
  • Kathy Luther
  • Joy Marburger
  • Sandy O’Brien*
  • Julie Peller
  • Sarah Powers
  • Greg Quartucci*
  • Herb & Charlotte Read
  • Alan Resetar*
  • Jon Schoer*
  • Robin Scribailo*
  • Jennifer Shelhart
  • George Smolka*
  • Bonnie Swarner*

*Current advisory, approved by board

The above list of names is a work in progress.  The individuals listed have not necessarily agreed to be on the board, nor have the members of the Valpo Chain of Lakes necessarily voted on or agreed to be represented by these individuals. If you wish to have your name deleted or wish to nominate others to the list, please contact Walt Breitinger or any other board member.